polewhunters.blogg.se

Rav4 prime review
Rav4 prime review












rav4 prime review

To be fair, the worst I’ve encountered is an unplowed gravel road with a few inches of snow, paved roads covered with packed snow and driveways/roads coated with glare ice.

rav4 prime review

So far, I’ve had no issues with grip in rain, snow or on icy roads. Full disclosure, I replaced the OEM Yokohama Avid GT rubber for Michelin CrossClimate2 all-weather tires with the 3 Peak Mountain Snow Flake rating.

rav4 prime review

In this update, I will discuss some of my favorite and least favorite things after 7 months, mainly regarding my winter driving experience. I expanded the review with some likes and dislikes after a few months of driving in the previous long-term update. In my RAV4 Prime Review, I focused mainly on child passenger and vehicle safety. 2021-2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime Review Update #2: Snow and Ice Driving, Pros & Cons














Rav4 prime review